2016 - 17 IASC Board of Directors

The IASC is governed by a Board of Directors elected by the association membership. All IASC members in good standing are eligible to serve on the Board of Directors. The Board conducts open meetings twice a year to administer the business of the association. All IASC members are invited to participate in the election of Board members and to attend Board meetings.

Pictured above (from left): Don Lovelace, Xavier Resendez, Roger Poore, Ken Jones (retired), Santiago Rodriguez, Steven Dentali, Jeff Barrie, Jesper Hummeluhr, Charles Metcalfe, Jasen Lavoie, and Ramiro Estrada Evalos

Not pictured: Chris Clarke, Sabine Larsen, Don Smothers, Virginia Smothers, Jose Alejandro, and Walt Jones 

Jeff Barrie


Chris Clarke

Winning Solutions

Steven Dentali


Ramiro Estrada Evalos

Aloe Jaumave


Walt Jones


Sabine Larsen

LR Health & Beauty Systems

Jasen Lavoie

Pharmachem Labs

Don Lovelace

Lily of the Desert

Charles Metcalfe

Custom Analytics

Roger Poore

Aloe Vera of America

Xavier Resendez

Aloe Vera of America

Santiago Rodriguez

Lorand Laboratories

Don Smothers


Virginia Smothers


Jesper Hummeluhr

Aloe Vera Group 

Jose Alejandro


2016 - 17 Executive Committee

Chair Steven Dentali, Herbalife

Vice Chair Jasen Lavoie, Pharmachem Labs

Treasurer Charles Metcalfe, Custom Analytics

Secretary Virignia Smothers, Naturtech

At-large Jeff Barrie, Aloecorp

At-large Jesper Hummeluhr, Aloe Vera Group

At-large Santiago Rodriguez, Lorand Laboratories

Emeritus and Honorary Members

Rex Maughan, Forever Living Products

B. William Lee, Univera

Jess F. Clarke, Jr., Winning Solutions

Mick Anderson, Retired