The NUCA of Nebraska Board of Directors is elected by the membership. The offices of President, Vice President and Past President are one-year terms. The office of Secretary/Treasurer is a two-year position and is elected in odd-numbered years. Contractors directors and associate directors serve two-year terms.


Scott Eyman


Eyman Plumbing 
8506 S. 117th Street
LaVista, NE 68128

Work Phone: 402-731-2727

Vice President

Matt Bevington


Valley Corporation
PO Box 589
Valley, NE 68064

Work Phone: 402-359-2578


Toni Watts-McDonald

Watts Electric

13351 Dovers St
Waverly, NE 68462

Work Phone: (402) 786-2270

Past President

Brad Wegner

Midlands Contracting, Inc.

PO Box 1065
Kearney, NE 68848

Work Phone: (308) 237-7979

Contractor Director

Jerry Kabourek

M.E. Collins Contracting Co., Inc.

980 E. 25th St.
Wahoo, NE 68066
Work Phone: (402) 443-3663

Contractor Director

Kevin Steele

Judds Bros Construction
3835 N. 68th St.
Lincoln, NE 68507

Work Phone: 402-467-4666

Associate Director

David Gill

Logan Clay Products
9554 County Rd 36
Blair, NE 68008

Work Phone: (402) 305-9566

Contractor Director

Eric Klein

Klein Electric & Underground, Inc.
58211 Hwy 35
Wakefield, NE 68784

Work Phone: 402-369-0288

Associate Director

Dave Tafolla

American Underground Supply
7856 F St.
Omaha, NE 68127
Work Phone: (402) 502-0437

Contractor Director

B.J. Woehler

Robert Woehler & Son Construction, Inc.
123 Fairgrounds Ave
Wayne, NE 68787
Work Phone: (402) 375-3744