New Jersey Society of Health-System Pharmacists has 4 regional chapters plus a student chapter. All members are part of a primary chapter but can participate in events for any of the 4 regional chapters. Each chapter has regular meetings, educational and networking events. 

North Chapter - Bergen, Hudson, Passaic, and Sussex Counties

North Central Chapter
- Essex, Morris, Union, and Warren Counties

Central Chapter - Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Ocean, and Somerset Counties

Southern Chapter
- Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, and Salem Counties

Student Chapters
 - Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy and Fairleigh Dickinson University School of Pharmacy