← Return to Councils

Organizational Affairs Council Leadership

Director: Rani Madduri

The Council on Organizational Affairs shall be responsible for encouragement of Society membership; development of Society services; establishment of Affiliated Chapters; and, strengthening of relationships with Chapters and with the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists. The Council shall distribute applications for membership in the Society.

To join this Council, please print and fill out the Council Involvement Form.

NJSHP Annual Award 2020 Winners

The following winners have prepared videos or statements to say thank you for helping select them for these awards this year. Please follow the links to our YouTube channel to view their videos or to read their statements.

Shauna Camacho - Pharmacist Practitioner Award
Alyssa Gallipani - Preceptor of the Year Award
Thomas Moore - The APPEX (Advancing Pharmacy Practice EXcellence) Award
Nancy Palamara - Gregory A. Santora Pharmacist of the Year Leadership Award
Judith Redmond - Beverly Wilt Pharmacy Service Award

Organizational Affairs News

NJSHP Annual Awards 2020 Winners

NJSHP would like to thank the following people

In the NJSHP Annual Awards of 2020 there were 9 winners across 8 categories

NJSHP Organizational Affairs Raffle Winners

Membership Interest Survey Raffle Winners

Congratulations to Juliet Reiter and Betty Luor!

We appreciate the feedback we receive from all of our members that responded to the survey!


Theme picker