Meet Our Board of Directors

Todd Gardner

President - At Large Director

BBP Water Corp.

Dave Seacat

Vice President - At Large Director

Ramsey Water Co., Inc.

Tim Doersam

Secretary - District 3 Director

Jasper Municipal Utilities

Tom Speer

Treasurer - District 2 Director
NRWA Director

City of Lawrence Utilities

Darrell Baker

At Large Director

Brown County Water Utility, Inc.

Floyd Ogden

District 4 Director

Valley Rural Utilities Corporation

Nancy Harmon

At-Large Director

South Henry Regional Waste District

Adam Sams

At-Large Director

LaGrange County Regional Utility District

Faith Willoughby

District 1 Director

Town of Chalmers Waterworks

David Harvey

Associate Director

Water Solutions Unlimited

Bob Jordan

Associate Director