Meet Our Board of Directors

Dave Seacat

President - At Large Director

Ramsey Water Co., Inc.

Tom Speer

Vice President - District 2 Director
NRWA Director

City of Lawrence Utilities

Adam Sams

Secretary - At Large Director

LaGrange County Regional Utility District

Tim Doersam

Treasurer - District 3 Director

Jasper Municipal Utilities

Brad Colter

At Large Director

Connersville Utilities

Floyd Ogden

District 4 Director

Valley Rural Utilities Corporation

Nancy Harmon

At-Large Director

South Henry Regional Waste District

Todd Gardner

At-Large Director

BBP Water Corp.

Faith Willoughby

District 1 Director

Town of Chalmers Waterworks

David Harvey

Associate Director

Water Solutions Unlimited

Bob Jordan

Associate Director