Menu Color:
Banner Color:
Main Color:
Header Image:
  • background1
  • background2
  • background3
  • background4
  • background5
  • background6
  • background7
  • background8
  • background9
The AAHAM Legislative Currents are hosted here.  In order to read them, you will need to be logged in.

What Facilities, Providers, and Ancillary Services Should Know About the No Surprises Act and Impacts to Payment

Published: Thursday, November 18, 2021 by Moayad Zahralddin

Legislative Currents November 1, 2021

Published: Monday, November 1, 2021 by Moayad Zahralddin

CMS Proposes Rule to Increase Price Transparency, Access to Care, Safety & Health Equity

Published: Monday, July 19, 2021 by Moayad Zahralddin

Rep. Andy Harris (R) Maryland named one of AAHAM’s “Advocates of the Year” awards for his efforts as a healthcare champion.

Published: Tuesday, July 6, 2021 by Moayad Zahralddin

AAHAM Files Brief to Seek Rehearing of 11th Circuit Court Decision

Published: Thursday, June 3, 2021 by Moayad Zahralddin

Hunstein v. Preferred Collections

Published: Sunday, May 9, 2021 by Moayad Zahralddin

Doctors say prior authorization led to life-threatening delays in care

Published: Thursday, April 8, 2021 by Moayad Zahralddin

AAHAM continues to be an industry leader in the fight for the TCPA!

Published: Thursday, April 1, 2021 by Moayad Zahralddin

CDC COVID-19 Update, 3/23/2021

Published: Tuesday, March 23, 2021 by Moayad Zahralddin

Rural Hospitals Get $8.5B In Senate Relief Bill

Published: Thursday, March 4, 2021 by Moayad Zahralddin

RSS
1345678910Last

Theme picker

Search